Committees

Committees
AMO
Ronald E Price
NP Dodge Property Management
8701 W Dodge Rd, Ste 000
Omaha , NE 68114
(402)651-5831

e-mail: rprice@npdodge.com
ARM Co-Coordinators
Lynnsey Lynn Marie Danker
4604 N. 148th Street
Omaha , NE 68116
(402)253-9480

e-mail: ldanker@npdodge.com
ARM Co-Coordinators
Nikole Lynn Dunaway
Foxboro Apartments
15551 Adams St. #101
Omaha , NE 68137
(402)895-0898
(402)895-7805
e-mail: nikoledunaway@hotmail.com
ARM Co-Coordinators
Emily Anne Hughes
NP Dodge
5806 S 141st Plaza
Omaha , NE 68137
(402)689-8794
(407)397-2059
e-mail: ehughes@npdodge.com
Education
Lana A. Odeah
13917 Monroe Street
Omaha , NE 68137-4044
(402)980-7988

e-mail: lodeh@npdodge.com
Charity Event
Gene Andrew Tingwald
Villa Vinee Apartments
7722 Howard St.
Omaha , NE 68114
(402)393-1668
(402)393-1703
e-mail: villavinee@roberthancockco.com
IREM Industry Partners
Max Michael Bogard
CB Richard Ellis | MEGA
11213 Davenport St Ste 300
Omaha , NE 68154-2604
(402) 697-5870
(402)697-5881
e-mail: maxbogard@cbre-mega.com
HUD/NIFA
Kara Leigh Tuccitto
NP Dodge Management Co., Inc.
8701 W Dodge Road Suite 200
Omaha , NE 68114
(402) 397-4900
(402) 398-5202
e-mail: ktuccitto@npdodge.com
Legislative
Scott Vyskocil
NAI FMA Realty
1248 O St., Ste. 550
Lincoln , NE 68508-1405
(402) 441-5818
(402) 441-5805
e-mail: svyskocil@naifmarealty.com
Marketing
Heidi L. LaSala
NP Dodge Management Company
8701 West Dodge Rd, Ste 200
Omaha , NE 68114
(402)255-6520
(402)951-5032
e-mail: lasalah@aol.com
Marketing
Neil Villwok
11213 Davenport Street Ste. 300
Omaha , NE


e-mail: neilvillwok@gmail.com
Strategic Planning
David J. Gibbs
NP Dodge Management Co
8701 W. Dodge Rd. Ste. 200
Omaha , NE 68114
(402)398-5230

e-mail: dgibbs@npdodge.com