Sponsors


Advertising

 

Susan Hanrahan
11902 Elm Street, Suite 5
Omaha, NE  68144
(402) 333-1533
Fax (402) 333-8275
susan.hanrahan@forrent.com

 

 

Angela Gibbs
agibbs@apartmentguide.com

 

 


Asphalt Paving/Parking Lot Repairs

 

Dallon Layman
2600 Keystone Drive
Omaha, NE  68134
(402) 496-4600
dallon.laymanpaving@yahoo.com

 

Branson Baustert
1920 Holdrege Street, Suite 3
Lincoln, NE  68520
(402) 327-0019
Fax (402) 327-9987
whirlwindne@gmail.com

 


Banking Financial

 

Allen Chaffee
16929 Burke Street
Omaha, NE  68118
(402) 779-3026
allen.chaffee@umb.com

 


Carpet/Vinyl/Tile Flooring

 

Ryne Porter
13409 I Circle
Omaha, NE  68137
(402) 609-6788
Fax (402) 505-8313
cwilkinson@artisentfloors.com

 

Todd McMartin
9317 J Street
Omaha, NE  68127
(402) 592-7648
Fax (402) 592-0042
omahadistrict@sherwin.com

 


Cleaning/Janitorial

 

Cindy Burger
3003 S 87th Street
Omaha, NE  68124
(402) 393-2777
Fax (402) 393-5403
cindy@whitewaybldg.com

 


Environmental Consulting

 

Claire Foster
8802 S 135th Street, Suite 100
Omaha, NE  68138
(402) 397-5001
ctaylor@amienvironmental.com

 


General Contractors

 

Hadia Odeh
10605 Bondesson Circle
Omaha, NE  68122
(402) 453-0993
Fax (402) 991-4608
hadia@urenovations.com

 


Glass/Window

 

Merle Hogberg
6110 Irvington Road
Omaha, NE  68134
(402) 397-7812
Fax (402) 397-2113
merleh@bil-denglass.com

 

Ken Suhr
PO Box 280
403 Washington
Waterloo, NE  68069
(402) 315-9400
pondodoors@cox.net

 


Gutter Cleaning

 

Curt Drew
1750 N 120th Street
Omaha, NE  68154
(402) 445-9500
Fax (402) 445-9502

 


HVAC

 

Bill Claborn
8827 Maple Street
Omaha, NE  68134
(402) 391-4281
Fax (402) 391-4176
bill.claborn@yahoo.com

 


Landscape Contractors

 

Anthony Montemarano
21415 Fairview Road
Gretna, NE  68028
(402) 332-3641
Fax (402) 332-3284
amontemarano@qwestoffice.net

 

Andrew Gangestad
2910 F Street
PO Box 390607
Omaha, NE  68139
(402) 734-8088
Fax (4020 734-0779
andrew@clclandscapesinc.com

 

Jeff Scharp
6920 South 115th, Suite 108
LaVista, NE  68128
(402)510-5333
Fax (402) 614-9881
jascharpc7@gmail.com

 


Lawn Sprinklers

 

Bryce Grotelaschen
15010 A Circle
Omaha, NE  68144
(402) 672-9297
Fax (402) 916-9865
bryce@quality-irrigation.com

 


Locks - Parts and Service

 

Merle Hogberg
6110 Irvington Road
Omaha, NE  68134
(402) 397-7812
Fax (402) 397-2113
merleh@bil-denglass.com

 


Paint/Painting Supplies

 

Todd McMartin
9317 J Street
Omaha, NE  68127
(402) 592-7648
Fax (402) 592-0042
omahadistrict@sherwin.com

 


Parking Lot Maintenance

 

Ben Norris
(402) 496-3400
Fax (402) 399-8390
ben@pamincomaha.com

 


Plumbing Contractors

 

Chris Roseland
6215 Grover Street
Omaha, NE  68106
(402) 341-0450
Fax (402) 345-8742
chris@backlundplumbing.com

 

 

 

Kip Burchfield
14940 A Circle, Suite 104
Omaha, NE  68144
(402) 933-8888
proplumbinc@gmail.com

 


Resident Screening

 

John Benson
800-228-1837
jbenson@tenantdata.com

 


Restoration Services

 

Jennifer Kearns
(402) 680-0346
Fax (402) 505-4498
jkearns@reliablecs.net

 

 

 

 

Lou Bozak
3505 S 61st Street
Omaha, NE  68106
(402) 553-0373
Fax (402) 553-0334
lbozak@pdromaha.com

 


Roofing Contractors

 

8909 Washington Street
Omaha, NE  68127
ryan@boonebrothers.com

 

 

 

Dave Scott
PO Box 37
Blair, NE  68008
(402) 426-2644
Fax (402) 426-2344
dscott@mckinnisroofing.com

Juli Ray
jray@mckinnisroofing.com

 

Curt Boer
2509 4th Avenue South
PO Box 633
Denison, IA  51442
(712) 263-5059
Fax (712) 263-6844
curt@rlcraft.com

 


Sheet Metal

 

Curt Boer
2509 4th Avenue South
PO Box 633
Denison, IA  51442
(712) 263-5059
Fax (712) 263-6844
curt@rlcraft.com

 


Signs

 

Rick Dolphen
5618 S 77th Street
Omaha, NE  68127
(402) 339-1336
Fax (402) 537-4320
dolphensigns@gmail.com

 


Snow Removal

 

Bryce Grotslaschen
15010 A Circle
Omaha, NE  68144
(402) 672-9297
Fax (402) 916-9865
bryce@quality-irrigation.com

 


Telecommunications

 

Jackie Owens
401 N. 117th Street
Omaha, NE  68154
(402) 934-0252
Fax (402) 504-9337
jacqueline.owens@cox.com

Karli Hardebeck
karli.hardebeck@cox.com

Julie Ostronic
julie.ostronic@cox.com

 


Utility Company

 

Maurice Kimsey
makimsey@oppd.com

 


Window Cleaning

 

Curt Drew
1750 N 120th Street
Omaha, NE  68154
(402) 445-9500
Fax (402) 445-9502